This site uses cookies that store non-personal information to provide services to you and to help us improve our site.   

Caernarfonshire Branch

Become a Member

Secretary: Noel Davey

Telephone: 01758 713300



About us

The Caernarfonshire Branch covers the districts of Arfon and Dwyfor in the North and West of Gwynedd.

We liaise closely with the Meirionnydd Branch regarding developments in the South of Gwynedd, with the Anglesey Branch particularly regarding the Menai shores, and with the Snowdonia Society in matters relating to the National Park.  

The Branch holds formal committee meetings 4-5 times a year and meets regularly for social events. Our active Planning sub-group continuously monitors planning applications with particular reference to Dwyfor.

‹ Back to Local groups